Our desire for this real estate group is to be the best real estate office in the Russellville Board of Realtors. We strive to be the best in sales, service, reputation, professionalism, customer experience, knowledge, creative thinking and the best in getting the job done and getting it done right.

We strive to satisfy as many people as possible in every transaction. It is also our desire to build up, encourage, and promote everyone involved with our office. Integrity, honesty, friendliness, and an open door policy are the cornerstones for our success.

With a combined total of 157 years of experience, our team is highly respected and admired in the River Valley real estate market. Our collective strengths offer the River Valley a rare commodity of excellent service.

The Boyd Osborne Realtor Group is convinced that real estate is not as much about the “deal” as it is the relationships we build that will last a lifetime and promote goodwill in this city.

Please allow us to introduce you to Russellville’s experienced and award-winning team.
We are excited and ready to open new doors for you.  

Kyle Hood

Kyle Hood

Principal Broker

Phone: 479.970.8590
Fax: 479.280.1998
khood4304@yahoo.com

Boyd Osborne

Boyd Osborne

Agent

Phone: 479.970.0244
Fax: 479.280.1998
boyd@boydosborne.com

Bethany Hood

Bethany Hood

Agent

Phone: 479.264.8199
Fax: 479.280.1998
bethanydowntown@yahoo.com

Jane Bowden

Jane Bowden

Agent

Phone: 479.970.5548
Fax: 479.280.1998
jane@boydosborne.com

Ladd Shannon

Ladd Shannon

Agent

Phone: 479.886.1959
Fax: 479.280.1998
ladd@boydosborne.com

Mary Kay Shehorn

Mary Kay Shehorn

Agent

Phone: 479.970.5276
Fax: 479.280.1998
marykay@boydosborne.com

Mike Larkin

Mike Larkin

Agent

Phone: 479.970.1426
Fax: 479.280.1998
mike@boydosborne.com

Ruby Rawls

Ruby Rawls

Agent

Phone: 479.970.3240
Fax: 479.280.1998
ruby@boydosborne.com

Jamie Dudley

Jamie Dudley

Agent

Phone: 479.970.2541
Fax: 479.280.1998
jamie@boydosborne.com

Zoe Ritchie

Zoe Ritchie

Agent

Phone: 479.699.5231
Fax: 479.280.1998
zoe@boydosborne.com

Terry Bonds

Terry Bonds

Agent

Phone: 479.970.1615
Fax: 479.280.1998
terry@boydosborne.com

Scott Gotlieb

Scott Gotlieb

Agent

Phone: 479.747.6666
Fax: 479.280.1998
gottlieb_scott@yahoo.com

Paula McDonald

Paula McDonald

Agent

Phone: 479.857.7653
Fax: 479.280.1998
paulamcdonald29@hotmail.com

Tim Chronister

Tim Chronister

Agent

Phone: 479.280.8787
Fax: 479.280.1998
tim@boydosborne.com

Matt Shehorn

Matt Shehorn

Agent

Phone: 479.747.2728
Fax: 479.280.1998
matt@boydosborne.com

Chris Chronister

Chris Chronister

Agent

Phone: 479.964-2652
Fax: 479.280.1998
chrischronister@gmail.com

Chris Becnel

Chris Becnel

Agent

Phone: 479.518.8694
Fax: 479.280.1998
chris@boydosborne.com

Billy Alvarado

Billy Alvarado

Agent

Phone: 479.857.7309
Fax: 479.280.1998
billyalvarado.borg@gmail.com

Angela Short

Angela Short

Agent

Phone: 479.219.3242
Fax: 479.280.1998
angelashort.borg@gmail.com